White Jeans + Suede Mules

Before I even talk about fashion today, I have to show you how cool our Air BnB was in Strasbourg. If you didn’t know, I recently had a friend visit me here in Germany, and for part of the visit we decided to spend 3 days in Strasbourg, France. Neither of us had been, and we were completely charmed by the city. I’ll have a full travel post up later, but for now here is a picture of our Air BnB that was right on the canal in Petit France, and the views to the left and right of our place.

Stay White Jeans Chambray Shirt Mules Suede Camel Outift CasualStay White Jeans Chambray Shirt Mules Suede Camel Outift Casual-3Stay White Jeans Chambray Shirt Mules Suede Camel Outift Casual-4

So cool, right? You can just feel the history.

Note: I may receive commissions from clicks or purchases made through links in this post.

Stay White Jeans Chambray Shirt Mules Suede Camel Outift Casual-8Stay White Jeans Chambray Shirt Mules Suede Camel Outift Casual-10Stay White Jeans Chambray Shirt Mules Suede Camel Outift Casual-9Stay White Jeans Chambray Shirt Mules Suede Camel Outift Casual-6

Now the fashion part. Strasbourg turned out to be a little chillier than expected, so I didn’t wear this outfit out and about. And I was kinda bummed because these are the new stay white jeans from Old Navy and I wanted to put them to the test! So a full review on the stain resistance of these will have to wait until later. For now just know that you should size up when ordering as they run small in my opinion.

Stay White Jeans Camel Suede Mules Outfit Casual

I jumped on the mule bandwagon! I asked for opinions on my Instagram story about these suede mules when they came in, and honestly it was mixed. The most common criticism was that they’re so pointy they look like elf shoes! Seeing them in pictures though has convinced me that I made the right choice in keeping them. I also got them for less than $20 on Amazon Warehouse, so it was less of a splurge.

If I was going to get another pair of mules, it would have to be these lovelies. Pink and fur? LOVE!

kristin

Linkups: Fashion Elite, Trend SpinConfident TwosdayTrendy WednesdayI Feel PrettySpring Fever FashionOh, Hey Girl!Thursday ModaOn the EdgePassion 4 FashionWeekend WearFabulous FridayMix It MondayHello MondayOn Mondays We Link Up

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Shauna says:

    I love that pop of color!! The red accent is so pretty!

    Shauna

    http://www.lipglossandlace.net

    1. Thanks, Shauna! Red is my go-to accent color.

  2. These photos are incredible! I love those shoes!

    xo Logan
    https://peculiarporter.com

  3. Ruth says:

    I love those flats! Amazing! Also those pictures are so amazing! It looks like a great location!

    http://www.mylittlenest.org

    1. Thanks, Ruth! I can’t decide what I like more…the shoes or the setting!

    1. Thanks! I was hesitant at first but now I love them!

  4. Sarah Bell says:

    Perfect spring look! White denim and chambray is always a fabulous combo! Thank you for sharing this cute look with us at On Mondays We Link-Up!!

    Sarah
    Trendy & Tidy

    1. Thanks, Sarah! I can’t wait to wear white denim more this spring 🙂

  5. Jessica says:

    It looks like a great place to visit. The white jeans look great.
    Thanks for linking up with Fabulous Friday.
    http://tresfly.blogspot.com

    1. Thanks, Jessica! I just posted my Strasbourg Travel Guide yesterday that has more pictures of the beautiful city.

Leave a Reply

