Graphic Sweatshirt + Pink Flats

Pardon My French Graphic Sweatshirt Hot Pink Flats OutfitPardon My French Graphic Sweatshirt Hot Pink Flats Outfit-6Pardon My French Graphic Sweatshirt Hot Pink Flats Outfit-7Pardon My French Graphic Sweatshirt Hot Pink Flats Outfit-5

Bonjour! Pardon my french, but I’m literally in France right now! Strasbourg to be exact. If you’ve been following me along on my Instagram story you’ve seen just how picture perfect this place is. And naturally I had to schedule a post with this sweatshirt to coincide with my travels.

Note: I may receive commissions from clicks or purchases made through links in this post.

That’s not the only reason I wanted to wear this graphic sweatshirt, either. I was scrolling through Old Navy’s website and was thrilled to see that they brought the saying back this year with this t-shirt! And as usual they have some really cute graphic sweatshirts. Please can the graphic top trend never die!

Pardon My French Graphic Sweatshirt Hot Pink Flats Outfit-2

Lately I’ve been really into matching my lipstick to my outfit, whether it’s red lips and a red skirt (from this week’s work look) or bright pink lips and hot pink flats here. It just pulls everything together! I love the Revlon lipstains, and I’m wearing this one in smitten.

Until next post, au revoir!

kristin

Linkups: Hello Monday#HowISpringMix It MondaysFashion Elite, Trend SpinConfident TwosdayTrendy WednesdayI Feel PrettySpring Fever FashionOh, Hey Girl!Thursday ModaOn the Edge

9 Comments Add yours

  1. cutebrandik says:

    Love this outfit and I especially Love the pop of pink those flats bring!

    -Brandi Kimberly
    http://www.cutebrandik.com

    1. Thanks, Brandi! They were my first Nordstrom Anniversary Sale purchase last year!

  2. ee0926 says:

    So jealous you are in France!! Love this graphic sweatshirt, so cute!

    xx, Elise
    http://www.sparkleandslippers.blogspot.com

  3. Emma Peach says:

    J’adore your sweater and pink shoes! You look fab!

    Emma xxx
    http://www.style-splash.com

    1. Thanks, Emma! I need more graphic sweatshirts!

  4. Ruth says:

    You’re adorable. I love the pop of pink with those flats and that sweater is so cute!

    http://www.mylittlenest.org

    1. Thanks, Ruth! You can’t go wrong with a graphic top.

Leave a Reply

